New monthly Land Link Lunch & Learn Series!


Join us as we gather (virtually!) to discuss all things land access and transfer for farmers and ranchers. Sessions will be held the last Thursday of each month through 2020. Our first session is this Thursday, May 28th at 12pm Mountain Daylight Time ( 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific).

Detailed info is available below: 
https://www.facebook.com/events/871325853365346/

Thanks for reading and joining us!

Amanda Laban
Land Link Coordinator
Guidestone Colorado
We grow food, farmers, and community!
781-264-1882 Cell
PO Box 1056
Salida, CO 81201

Amanda Laban
Author

avatar